Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | STUDENT AFFAIRS |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Mindy Walker Walker, Mindy
Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration / Student Affairs mjwalker@smail.anc.edu
x1191
870-838-2945
S118
       
Candis Hattiex Hattiex, Candis
Administrative Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs chattiex@smail.anc.edu
x1050
S113
Financial Aid
KeTierra Jones  Jones, KeTierra
Director for Financial Aid
Student Affairs / Financial Aid kjones@smail.anc.edu
x1116
870-762-3108
S120
       
Holly Harris  Harris, Holly
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Affairs / Financial Aid hharris@smail.anc.edu
x1115
870-762-3129
S119
Nicki Kennon Kennon, Courtney "Nicki"
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Affairs / Financial Aid ckennon@smail.anc.edu
x1117
870-762-3107
S122
Jessica Tippy Tippy, Jessica
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Affairs / Financial Aid jtippy@smail.anc.edu
x1062
870-780-1217
S121
Student Services
Kaci Bell Bell, Kaci
Coordinator for Retention & Student Engagement
Student Affairs / Student Services kbell@smail.anc.edu
x1119
870-762-3101
S115
Justin Branch Branch, Justin
Administrative Specialist I, Student Affairs
Student Affairs / Student Services jbranch@smail.anc.edu
x1103
870-838-2955
Statehouse Hall
Rosemary Lowe  Lowe, Rosemary
Registrar
Student Affairs / Student Services rlowe@smail.anc.edu
x1105
870-762-3182
S117
Damon Richardson Richardson, Damon
Admissions Analyst/Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs / Student Services drichardson@smail.anc.edu
x1246
870-762-3180
S114
       
Matt McCord  McCord, Dr. Matt
Director for Health, Wellness, and Recreation
Student Affairs mmccord@smail.anc.edu
x1528
870-838-2914
W100
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
MyANC Portal Login


   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
870-762-1020